Artist: Aurora Borealis
Label: Xtreem Music
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2014
1 In the Beginning  
2 God Like Redemption  
3 World Shapers  
4 Induced Mutation  
5 The Oldest of Dilemmas  
6 Watchers From Above  
7 This is the Way They Choose to Die  
8 A Subtle Way to Eradicate Them  
9 Silent War  
10 And to the Stars Returned  

Recorded at: Night Sky Studios, Maryland

Cover Art by: Mike Hrubovcak

Ron Vento: Vocals, guitars
Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Bass
Mark Green: Drums