Sleep Now, Quiet Forest

Artist: Todesbonden
Label: Prophecy Productions
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2008
1 Surrender To The Sea  
2 Surya Namaskara  
3 Trianon  
4 Aengus g's Fiddle  
5 Fading Empire  
6 Ghost Of The Crescent Moon  
7 Flow My Tears  
8 Sailing Alone  
9 Lullaby  
10 Battle Of Kadesh  
11 Sleep Now, Quiet Forest  

Laurie Ann Haus: Vocals
Jason Wood: Guitar
Patrick Geddes: Violin
Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Bass
James Lamb: Keyboards
Timothy Miller: Drums
Special Guests: Elizabeth Schafer: Flute, A. Tolonen: Kantele

Mixed and Mastered by: Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios


The track 'Aengus Óg's Fiddle' appears on some releases as 'Aengus Óg Fiddle'