...And the Journey Begins

Artist: As The Sea Parts
Format: Unreleased
Country: United States
Released: 1999
1 Search Within  
2 Amoung The Shadows  
3 Where Paradise Lies  

Recorded at: Night Sky Studios

Recorded by: Ron Vento and Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert

Recording Line-Up:
Paul Vanderslice: Guitars
Scott Loose: Guitars
Erik Sayenga: Drums
Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Bass


MCD was never finished despite several talks to complete the project. A medley of the '99 rough recordings is available online however.