Artist: Rain Fell Within
Label: Dark Symphonies
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2000
1 A false Reality  
2 Alone  
3 Believe  
4 Sorrow Becomes Me  
5 The Sun In My Wound  

Produced by: RFW with Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert and Ron Vento
Recorded at: Night Sky Studios by Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert and Ron Vento
Mixed by: Adam Dutkiewicz at Zing Recording Studios
Mastered by: Ken Cmar at Wonderdrug Records.

Recording Line-Up:
Dawn Desiree': Vocals, Keyboards,
Kevin Thomas: Guitars
Charles Gore: Bass
Timothy Miller: Drums


Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Session live guitar 'Believe' era June-August 1999, February-April 2001