The Lodge Of Transcendence

Artist: Sylvan Realm
Label: Reverie Recordings
Catalog#: RR002
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2011
1 Sylvan Realm 05:43
2 Disappear Into The Landscape 06:56
3 Temple Of Not 09:28
4 The Lodge Of Transcendence 10:27
5 Twilight Kingdom 08:44

Producted by: Sylvan
Mixed and Mastered by: Ron Vento
Recorded at: Night Sky Studios, Maryland

Cover Art by: Sylvan

Sylvan: Vocals, guitars, lyrics, concept
Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Bass
Evan Madden: Drums

James Bahleda: Standup Bass on Twilight Kingdom
Ron Vento: Backup Vocals on The Lodge Of Trancendence