Chronicles Of An Aging Mammal (2007)

Artist: Azure Emote
Label: Epidemie Records
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2007
Produced by: Ron Vento Recorded at: Night Sky Studios 2003-2006 Mixed and Mastered by: Ron Vento Released by: Epidemie Records Cover art by: Mike Hrubovcak Line-Up: Mike Hrubovcak: Vocals, Lyrics, Electronic Arrangements, Samples, Keyboards, Drum Machine, Flute, Maraca's, Straw, Other Ryan Moll: Guitars, Bass Patrick Battaglia: Drums Laurie Ann Haus: Female vocals on Justified End, Procreation Abnegation & March Of Chemical Pessimism JJ Hrubovcak: Guitar solo on Justified End, Wooden Recorder on Cosmic Tear & Drums on Misanthropic Disgust Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Bass Guitar, eBow, composition on Dementia Jason Conrad: Keyboards on Clarity Thru Apathy & Dementia Jason Sidote: Backing Vocal on Justified End