The Gravity Of Impermanece (2013)

Artist: Azure Emote
Label: Selfmadegod Records
Catalog#: SMG104
Format: Digi
Country: United States
Released: 2013
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered By Ron Vento at Nightsky Studios • Music Composed & Directed by Mike Hrubovcak • Vocals, Lyrics, Electronic Programming, Samples, Keyboards, Harmonica & Cover Art / Layout Design by Mike Hrubovcak • Lead & Rhythm Guitars by Ryan Moll (Rumpelstiltskin Grinder / Total Fucking Destruction) • Drums by Mike Heller (Fear Factory, System Divide, Malignancy) • Bass Guitar by Kelly Conlon (Death, Monstrosity) • Violin & Electric Violin by Pete Johansen (Tristania, Sins of thy beloved) • Female Vocals by Sandra Laureano (Sutonia / Kein Zurück) • Female Vocals on Tracks 3, 10, & 8 (except at 3:11) by Melissa Ferlaak Koch (Visions of Atlantis, Echoterra) • Saxophone on Tracks 8 & 9 by Bruce Lamont (Yakuza) • Keyboard Solos on Tracks 1, 7, & 12 by Jonah Weingarten (Echoterra, Pyramaze) • Second Guitar Solo on Track 5 by JJ Hrubovcak (Hate Eternal, Divine Rapture) • Electronic Programming Contributions on Tracks 10, 13, & 14 by Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert (Todesbonden / Aurora Borealis) • Various Samples Taken From Jack Kevorkian Interviews, You Don't know Jack (Al Pacino), Monty Python and The Holy Grail, The Walking Dead, The Mist, Black Death, Donnie Darko, & Live Recordings of Pigs Being Slaughtered.