The Lodge of Transcendence

Artist: Sylvan Realm
Label: Reverie Recordings
Catalog#: RR002
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2011
Producted by: Sylvan Mixed and Mastered by: Ron Vento Recorded at: Night Sky Studios, Maryland Cover Art by: Sylvan Line-Up: Sylvan: Vocals, guitars, lyrics, concept Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert: Bass Evan Madden: Drums James Bahleda: Standup Bass on Twilight Kingdom Ron Vento: Backup Vocals on The Lodge Of Trancendence